Name Email Office Department and Affiliations Website
William F. Abrams wabrams@stanford.edu Bldg 20, Room 22J Human Biology
Maya Adam madam@stanford.edu Building 20 room 22N Human Biology http://mayaadam.blogspot.com/
Wes Alles wes.alles@stanford.edu 211 Quarry Rd. Hoover Pavilion, Rm N-229 Stanford Prevention Research Center
Laurence Baker laurence.baker@stanford.edu Redwood Bldg, T110 Health Research and Policy - Health Services Research
Cliff Barnett cliffb@stanford.edu Building 50 Emeritus, Anthropology
Donald Barr barr@stanford.edu Bldg 20, Room 22R Pediatrics http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fkDzuK73550
Ben Barres barres@stanford.edu Neurobiology & Developmental Biology http://ai.eecs.umich.edu/people/conway/TSsuccesses/FtM/BenBarres.html
Sanjay Basu Medicine, Stanford Prevention Research Center https://med.stanford.edu/profiles/sanjay-basu
Eran Bendavid ebd@stanford.edu Medicine - Med/General Internal Medicine http://fsi.stanford.edu/people/eranbendavid
Jayanta Bhattacharya jay@stanford.edu Medicine (Center for Primary Care and Outcomes Research) and by courtesy in Health Research and Policy and Economics http://healthpolicy.stanford.edu/people/jaybhattacharya
Donna Bouley donna.bouley@stanford.edu Comparative Medicine http://med.stanford.edu/compmed/research/bouley_research.html
Doug Brutlag brutlag@stanford.edu Biochemistry and Medicine (by courtesy) http://explorecourses.stanford.edu/CourseSearch/instructor?sunet=brutlag
Judy Chu judy.chu@stanfordalumni.org Bdg 20 - HumBio Education
Martha Cyert mcyert@stanford.edu Biology http://www.stanford.edu/group/cyert/Home.html
Firdaus Dhabhar Grant Building, Lab S-207, Office S-257 Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Carl Djerassi djerassi@stanford.edu STAUFFER I, RM 105, Stanford, CA, 94305-5080 Emeritus, Chemistry
Sanford Dornbusch dornbush@stanford.edu Founder, HumBio. Emeritus, Sociology http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0v2su7CCxrs
William H. Durham eb.whd@stanford.edu Bldg 50 Anthropology http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RFGfSJ0Lzec&playnext=1&list=PL6C4236F828198BBD&feature=results_video
Stanley Falkow falkow@stanford.edu SUMC, Fairchild Building D319 Microbiology and Immunology http://cmgm.stanford.edu/micro/fac/falkow.html
Heidi Feldman hfeldman@stanford.edu 750 Welch Road, Suite 315 Pediatrics, Neonatology http://med.stanford.edu/profiles/Heidi_Feldman/
Dean Felsher dfelsher@stanford.edu Associate Professor of Medicine (Oncology) and of Pathology http://med.stanford.edu/labs/dean_felsher/
Anne Fernald afernald@stanford.edu Building 420, Room 278 Psychology https://psychology.stanford.edu/afernald
Russ Fernald rfernald@stanford.edu Building 20, Rm 22L - Hum Bio office hours Biology http://www.stanford.edu/group/fernaldlab/
Anne Firth Murray afmurray@stanford.edu Bldg 20, room 22E Human Biology http://www.stanford.edu/group/womenscourage
Paul Graham Fisher pfisher@stanford.edu Bldg. 20, Room 22P Neurology, Pediatrics and Neurosurgery
Anne Friedlander friedlan@stanford.edu Bldg 20, Rm 22J Human Biology
Margaret T. Fuller mtfuller@stanford.edu BECKMAN B300 Developmental Biology
Ronald Garcia ron.garcia@stanford.edu Center of Excellence in Diversity in Medical Education http://coe.stanford.edu/about/contact.html
Christopher Gardner cgardner@stanford.edu Room 403, Hoover Pavillion, 211 Quarry Road MED/Stanford Prevention Research Center http://med.stanford.edu/profiles/Christopher_Gardner
Rona Giffard rgiffard@stanford.edu Anesthesia and, by courtesy, of Neurosurgery http://med.stanford.edu/profiles/neuroscience/faculty/Rona_Giffard
Garry Gold gold@stanford.edu Radiology (Diagnostic Radiology) and, by courtesy, of Bioengineering and Orthopaedic Surgery http://med.stanford.edu/profiles/Garry_Gold/
Jeremy Goldhaber-Fiebert jeremygf@stanford.edu Medicine (Primary Care & Outcomes Research) http://healthpolicy.stanford.edu/people/jeremy_goldhaberfiebert
Brenda Golianu bgolianu@stanford.edu Anesthesia
Lawrence H. Goulder goulder@stanford.edu Landau Economics Bldg., Room 328 Economics
James Gross gross@stanford.edu Psychology http://psychology.stanford.edu/jgross
Joachim Hallmayer joachimh@stanford.edu Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences - Child and Adolescent Psychiatry http://med.stanford.edu/profiles/Joachim_Hallmayer/
Catherine A. Heaney cheaney@stanford.edu Bldg 20, Room 21A Prevention Research Center, Human Biology
Craig Heller hcheller@stanford.edu Gilbert 420A Biology
Renu Heller rheller@stanford.edu Human Biology
Paula Hillard paula.hillard@stanford.edu Obstetrics and Gynecology http://med.stanford.edu/profiles/Paula_Hillard/
Mary Therese Jacobson maryj@stanford.edu Obstetrics & Gynecology
James Holland Jones jhj1@stanford.edu Bldg 50 - Antrhopology Anthropology http://www.stanford.edu/~jhj1/
Patricia Jones patjones@stanford.edu Biology http://biologyprofiles.stanford.edu/profiles/biologyprofiles/researcher/Patricia_Jones
Peter Kao peterkao@stanford.edu Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine https://med.stanford.edu/profiles/peter-kao
Herant Katchadourian herant@stanford.edu Emeritus, Human Biology http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dJV9yNfoDB0&feature=relmfu
Don Kennedy kennedyd@stanford.edu HumBio Founder Emeritus, President of Stanford University, Professor of Biology http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5c28BhIZjtE&feature=BFa&list=SP6C4236F828198BBD
Richard Klein rklein@stanford.edu Bldg 80, Room 203 Biological Sciences http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=endscreen&v=2U3WEOY1zGg&NR=1
Brian Knutson knutson@psych.stanford.edu Psychology http://www-psych.stanford.edu/~knutson/
Joe Lipsick lipsick@stanford.edu Pathology http://www.stanford.edu/people/lipsick
Tanya Luhrmann luhrmann@stanford.edu Bldg 50 Antrhopology https://www.stanford.edu/dept/anthropology/cgi-bin/web/?q=node/105
David M Lyons dmlyons@stanford.edu Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Sean Mackey smackey@stanford.edu Anesthesia http://med.stanford.edu/profiles/Sean_Mackey/
David Magnus dmagnus@stanford.edu Pediatrics http://med.stanford.edu/profiles/David_Magnus/
Yvonne Maldonado bonniem@stanford.edu Pediatrics (Infectious Diseases), and by courtesy, of Health Research and Policy http://med.stanford.edu/profiles/Yvonne_Maldonado
Michael F. Marmor marmor@stanford.edu Dept. of Ophthalmology, Room A-157, Stanford Medical Ophthalmology
Gordon O. Matheson gord@stanford.edu Sports Med Ctr, 341 Galvez Street Orthopedics ; Sports Medicine
Samuel McClure smcclure@stanford.edu
Lisa Medoff lisamedoff@stanfordalumni.org Education
Norman G. Miller ngmiller@stanford.edu Medicine - PCOR
Denise Monack dmonack@stanford.edu Microbiology & Immunology http://med.stanford.edu/profiles/Denise_Monack/
Michelle Monje-Deisseroth mmonje@stanford.edu Neurology http://med.stanford.edu/profiles/neurology/frdActionServlet?choiceId=facProfile&fid=18279
Jose Montoya NA
Rosamond Naylor roz@stanford.edu Environmental Earth System Science, Woods Institute, Freeman Spogli Institute
Robert Negrin negrs@stanford.edu CCSR, Room 2205 Medicine (Blood and Marrow Transplantation) http://bmt.stanford.edu/
Cynthia Nguyen Cynthia.Nguyen@stanford.edu 900 Welch Road Suite 400 Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Roel Nusse rnusse@stanford.edu Beckman Center B271B Developmental Biology http://www.stanford.edu/~rnusse/
Jelena Obradovic jelena.obradovic@stanford.edu Cubberly, room 314 Education http://www.stanford.edu/people/obradovic
Julie Parsonnet parsonnt@stanford.edu Grant Building Room S125 Medicine and Health Research and Policy (Epidemiology) http://parsonnet.stanford.edu/
Rita Popat rpopat@stanford.edu HRP Redwood, T209 Health Research and Policy - Epidemiology
Ellen Porzig eporzig@stanford.edu Professor of Developmental Biology, Beckman Center Developmental Biology Human Biology
Katherine Preston kpreston@stanford.edu Bldg. 20, Room 22F Program in Human Biology https://humbio.stanford.edu/PrestonOH
Daryn Reicherter Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences http://med.stanford.edu/121/2011/reicherter.html
Allan Reiss reiss@stanford.edu Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Radiology http://cibsr.stanford.edu/
John Rick john.rick@stanford.edu Bldg 50 Anthropology http://www.stanford.edu/~johnrick/
Tom Robinson trobinson@stanford.edu Prevention Research Ctr, 1070 Arastradero Rd, Ste 300 Pediatrics
Eunice Rodriguez er23@stanford.edu Pediatrics
Lisa Goldman Rosas lgrosas@stanford.edu 1070 Arastradero Suite 100 Medicine - Prevention Research Center http://med.stanford.edu/profiles/Lisa_Rosas/
Annette Salmeen asalmeen@stanford.edu Bldg 20, Room 21E Human Biology
Robert Sapolsky sapolsky@stanford.edu Gilbert 428 Biological Sciences
Walter Scheidel scheidel@stanford.edu Classics http://humanexperience.stanford.edu/scheidel
Kenneth Schultz kschultz@stanford.edu Encina Hall West, Room 312 Political Science http://www.stanford.edu/group/polisci/faculty/schultz.html
Robert David Siegel siegelr@stanford.edu Room 22I, Bldg 20, Inner Quad Microbiology and Immunology http://www.stanford.edu/people/siegelr
D. Scott Smith ssmith@stanford.edu 1150 Veterans Blvd Microbiology and Immunology
Randall S. Stafford randy.stafford@stanford.edu Hoover Pavilion, 211 Quarry Road, N161 Stanford, California Stanford Prevention Research Center
Marcia Stefanick stefanick@stanford.edu Medical School Office Bldg, 251 Campus Dr. Medicine Research in Disease Prevention
William Talbot talbot@cmgm.stanford.edu BECKMAN B315 Developmental Biology
Lucy Tompkins lucytomp@stanford.edu 20-22L Medicine, Microbiology and Immunology
Shripad Tuljapurkar tulja@stanford.edu 454 Herrin Labs Biology
Anthony Wagner awagner@stanford.edu Jordan Hall, Building 420 Room 402 Psychology http://memorylab.stanford.edu/
Katherine Williams elliew@stanford.edu Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Jeffrey J. Wine wine@stanford.edu Building 420, Room 450 Psychology
Carol Winograd carol.winograd@stanford.edu Medicine http://hci.stanford.edu/winograd/carol/
Paul Wise pwise@stanford.edu CHP/PCOR 117 Encina Commons Pediatrics - General Pediatrics http://med.stanford.edu/profiles/Paul_Wise/
Arthur Wolf arthur.wolf@stanford.edu Bldg 80 Anthropology
Jennifer Wolf jlwolf@stanford.edu 324 Cubberley School of Education
Nathan Wolfe ndwolfe@stanford.edu 20-22M Human Biology http://www.gvfi.org/
Larry Zaroff lzaroff@stanford.edu Bldg 20, Room 21K Human Biology
Jamie Zeitzer jzeitzer@stanford.edu 3801 Miranda Avenue (151Y) Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences http://med.stanford.edu/profiles/Jamie_Zeitzer/